Vegan Ranch Dressing

Original Recipe Here

I changed it up a bit, here’s what I did:

Ingredients

  • 3 stalks celery, cleaned and trimmed
  • 1/2 cup coconut milk
  • 1/2 cup oil (I used EVOO)
  • 3 teaspoons apple cider vinegar
  • 4 fresh chives, minced fine
  • 2 teaspoons dried parsley (mine was home dried)
  • 2 teaspoons onion powder
  • 2 teaspoon garlic powder
  • 2 teaspoons dill
  • pinch sea salt, black pepper

Directions

  1. Simply combine everything in a blender.  Let chill before use.

Pictured with my Buffalo Cauliflower.

The main difference between our recipes would be more Celery, added dill and I didn’t strain the celery pulp.  While it does ring a familiar vibe of Ranch, I dont think it pairs that well with the Buffalo Cauliflower.  It has a fresher taste, and honestly the two together is a little rich. It would be ideal in Raw Wraps, in my opinion.

VeganRanch

