The Move-out Challenge!

I’m currently in a very transitory state.  Most of my stuff is either in storage, or in a box ready to ship to my new home. My staples – Flax Meal, Seeds, Nuts etc are already in storage containers and ready to ship.  Some of my OTHER staples – Braggs, Apple Cider Vinegar, etc are basically gone, and I don’t want to repurchase before I have to move in a few days….

So I’m left scraping the bottom of the barrel and trying to make something from what I’ve got… if it’s even WORTH posting… I will later tonight… but if you don’t see posts from me for a short time… you know why.

 

This is what I have:

A few pieces of Dino Kale

About a Half C of Apple Cider Vinegar

1 C Braggs

A few sunflower seeds

A few Almonds

Hot Mustard

Zucchini

and Copious amounts of Homemade Broth (My goal is to use this up!)

 

Sigh….

 

