Super Easy Spicy Raw Pad Thai

This recipe can be easily made truly raw, but if you don’t have all raw ingredients, it’s still a super healthy, easy and quick dish to make for a light lunch full of flavor. My noodles are Zucchini, but you can use any of your favorite raw noodles.  I used Red Pepper Flakes to add some heat, I have no idea if these are truly raw.  Feel free to fill me in if they’re not!  Just omit or sub for a fresh heat source if desired.

Ingredients

  • 2 Zucchinis
  • 1 – 2 T Raw Nut Butter or Tahini (I used peanut butter)
  • Red Pepper Flakes
  • .5 T Braggs/Tamari
  • Raw Sesame Seeds
  • 1 t Agave
  • 2 cloves Minced Garlic
  • 1 – 2 t minced Ginger (or powder)
  • Splash of Raw Apple Cider Vinegar

Directions

  1. To make zucchini noodles, either use a Mandolin, Spiralizer or a Veggie Peeler.
  2. Add all ingredients to a large bowl and stir well to combine, I didn’t premix the dressing, I found the Tamari & Apple Cider Vinegar made the consistency thin enough to stir.
  3. Taste and adjust anything as needed!

PadThaiRaw

